Sedi Asso-Consum

Emilia-Romagna

Avv. Antonio Leonetti
Via della Repubblica n 1b/c, 40127 Bologna

Tel.  339 356 1735
email:     emiliaromagna@asso-consum.it

Sede Provinciale di Modena

Avv. Monia Roveri 
Via Capilupi, 21 41122 Modena (MO)
339/4008934
avv.roveri@legalemodena.it

Sede Provinciale Parma 

Dr. Brenno Begani
Str.da G. Inzani n. 23/A 43125 Parma
Tel: 0521/503168     Fax: 0521/502932
b.begani@postaitnet.it

Commissario Provinciale
Reggio Emilia

Avv. Sabrina FAZIO
Studio Legale Fazio
VIA ROMA 108
42049 SANT’ ILARIO D’ENZA
REGGIO EMILIA
tel.340/9271573
Pec: studiolegalefazio@legpec.it

E Mail: studiolegale.faziosabrina@gmail.com 

Avvocati Emilia Romagna

Avv. Francesca Scolaro
Via Del Cane, 8 – 40124 Bologna
Tel.: 051.9911738; Fax.: 051.581070 francescascolaro@libero.it
francescascolaro@pec.libero.it

Avv. Luca Tirelli
Via Falcone 12 (Reggio Emilia)
tel. 3398492759 avv.luca.tirelli@gmail.com luca.tirelli@ordineavvocatireggioemilia.it

Avv. Andrea Mistri
piazza Sacrati n. 11 – 44121 – Ferrara (FE)
Tel. 0532/211266 – fax 0532/206540  avv.andreamistri@outlook.it
 andrea.mistri@ordineavvocatiferrara.eu

Avv. Francesco Boccia

Via ghirardacci 1 Bologna
340 1729033

Avv. Raffaella Alcaro
Via Barberia 14 – 40123 Bologna
Tel. 051353450 Cell. 3296592180
Fax 1782211269
mailto:info@studiolegalealcaro.it

 

Avv. Filippo Del Torto
Via Montebello n. 40 – 44121 Ferrara
Tel. 0532/1866300 – Fax 0532/1866301
E-mail: deltorto.filippo@gmail.com
PEC: filippo.deltorto@ordineavvocatiferrara.eu

Avv. Francesca Alberti
Via G.Ruggi, 6 – 40137 Bologna
Tel. 051/62.30.355 (Segreteria)
Fax 051/44.05.06
E-Mail: francesca.alberti@albertisalamina.it
pec: francesca.alberti@ordineavvocatibopec.it

Avv. Claudia Cova
C.so Cesare Battisti 5
Mirandola 41037 (Mo)
Tel/fax: 0535/664366
Cell: 340/5969482
Mail: claudiacova8@gmail.com
Pec:claudia.cova@ordineavvocatiferrara.eu

Avv. Eugenio Fanari
Via Aldo Ognibene n. 1
40135 Bologna
Tel. e Fax: 051436633
Cell.: 3472309441
eugeniofanari@yahoo.it
P.e.c.: eugeniofanari@ordineavvocatibopec.it

Avv. Ferdinando Cuda
Reggio Emilia 42124 Via A. Pansa n. 1
tel. 0522516251
fax 0522.516273
Mail: avv.ferdinandocuda@studiosla.net
PEC: ferdinando.cuda@ordineavvocatireggioemilia.it

Avv. Nicola Pattacini 

Viale Caduti in Guerra 35, Modena

Telefono: 059216377

Avv. Fabio Violi
Parma in via Tanara n. 9,
cell. 3388202766 tel e fax 0521782440 pec fabio.violi@avvocatirc.legalmail.it  mail fabiovioli40@gmail.com

Avv. Alessandra Zanussi
Via Montebello n. 2   40121 Bologna
Tel 051.399668  Fax 051.344974
avv.zanussi@gmail.com

Avv. Veronica Tomasi

44121 Ferrara, P.zza della Repubblica, 10 
Tel/fax: 0532 091672

Avv. Chiara Casadio
Via Castel San Pietro 13  48121 Ravenna
tel. 0544 32626 / 338 3271245  info@legalistp.it
chiara.casadio@ordineavvocatibopec.it

Avv. Chiara Casadio
Via Lame 26  40122 Bologna
tel. 338 3271245
ccasadio@legalistp.it

Avv. Elisa Cocchi
Via Collodi n. 15
40024 Castel San Pietro Terme (BO)
Tel. e Fax 051/94.51.69
Cell. 3492523523

Avv. Erica Beltrami
Piazza Martiri di Cervarolo n. 4
42030 Villa Minozzo (RE)
Tel: 0522/1472694
Cell: 349/7835348

Avv. Emanuela Recchioni
con Studio in Forlì via XXX Stormo 22 – 47121
tel 327/1631454
mail: avvocato.recchioni@gmail.com
pec avv.emanuelarecchioni@ordineavvocatibopec.it

Avv. Daniela Caputo
Via A. Murri n. 65/5
40137 Bologna
Tel. / Fax 051.9912749
mobile ( + 39 ) 328.9417783
studiolegalecaputo@gmail.com

Avv Francesca Alberti
Via G.Ruggi, 6 – 40137 Bologna
Tel. 051/62.30.355 (Segreteria)
Fax 051/44.05.06
E-Mail: francesca.alberti@albertisalamina.it