Sedi Asso-Consum

Emilia-Romagna

Sede Regionale

Commissario

Avv.Antonio Leonetti
Via della Foscherara  2   40141 Bologna
cell. 339/3561735
studiolegaleleonetti@gmail.com
assoconsumemiliarom@gmail.com

Sede Provinciale di Bologna

Commissario
Avv.Antonio Leonetti
Via della Foscherara  2 40141 Bologna
cell 339/3561735

Sede Provinciale di Modena

Avv. Monia Roveri 
Via Capilupi, 21 41122 Modena (MO)
339/4008934
avv.roveri@legalemodena.it

Sede Provinciale Parma 

Dr. Brenno Begani
Str.da G. Inzani n. 23/A 43125 Parma
Tel: 0521/503168     Fax: 0521/502932
b.begani@postaitnet.it

Sede Provinciale Ravenna

Avv. Viola Ferretti 
Via Massimo d’Azeglio 47/c Ravenna,
tel.  3938540539,
mail:  viola.ferretti@libero.it
pec: violaferretti@ordineavvocatiravenna.eu

Commissario Provinciale
Reggio Emilia

Avv. Sabrina FAZIO
Studio Legale Fazio
VIA ROMA 108
42049 SANT’ ILARIO D’ENZA
REGGIO EMILIA
tel.340/9271573
Pec: studiolegalefazio@legpec.it

Avvocati Emilia Romagna

Dott.ssa De Fabritiis Beatrice
via Felice Orsini n.9 Imola (BO)
Tel. 0542/23614 Cell. 333/5393297
avv.beatricedefabritiis@gmail.com

Avv. Francesca Scolaro
Via Del Cane, 8 – 40124 Bologna
Tel.: 051.9911738; Fax.: 051.581070 francescascolaro@libero.it
francescascolaro@pec.libero.it

Avv. Antonio Pugliese
San Lazzaro di Savena (BO), alla Via F.lli Canova n. 1
tel: 328-9103712; fax: 0516565362  avv_antoniopugliese@libero.it
antonio.pugliese@ordineavvocatibopec.it 

Avv. Monia Roveri
Via Capilupi,21 41122 Modena (MO)
 tel. 339/4008934
avv.roveri@legalemodena.it

Avv. Luca Tirelli
Via Falcone 12 (Reggio Emilia)
tel. 3398492759 avv.luca.tirelli@gmail.com luca.tirelli@ordineavvocatireggioemilia.it

Avv. Vincenzo Scaglione  
Piazza dei Martiri, 1/2   – 40121 Bologna 
Tel: 051 0412213 Fax: 051 0130085 v.scaglione@avvocatoscaglione.it
vincenzo.scaglione@ordineavvocatibopec

Avv. Andrea Mistri
piazza Sacrati n. 11 – 44121 – Ferrara (FE)
Tel. 0532/211266 – fax 0532/206540  avv.andreamistri@outlook.it
 andrea.mistri@ordineavvocatiferrara.eu

Avv. Luca De Riso
Borgo del Parmigianino n. 8, 43121 Parma
Cell. 347/1204565 Fax 0521/232485
lucaderiso@hotmail.it lucaderiso@arubapec.it

Avv. Francesco Boccia

Via ghirardacci 1 Bologna
340 1729033

Avv. Alessandro De Mattia
Via Calcavinazzi, 3 – 40121 Bologna
Tel. 051.0560925 Fax. 051.0822072
a.demattia@ldmstudiolegale.com

Avv. Gaia Tassi
Via Notari n. 113 – 41126 Modena
Tel. e Fax 059/21050 cell. 347/4764055
avv.gaiatassi@libero.it

Avv. Fabio Violi
Parma in via Tanara n. 9,
cell. 3388202766 tel e fax 0521782440 pec fabio.violi@avvocatirc.legalmail.it  mail fabiovioli40@gmail.com

Avv. Alessandra Zanussi
Via Montebello n. 2   40121 Bologna
Tel 051.399668  Fax 051.344974
avv.zanussi@gmail.com

Avv. Chiara Casadio
Via Castel San Pietro 13  48121 Ravenna
tel. 0544 32626 / 338 3271245  info@legalistp.it
chiara.casadio@ordineavvocatibopec.it

Avv. Chiara Casadio
Via Lame 26  40122 Bologna
tel. 338 3271245
ccasadio@legalistp.it