Sedi Asso-Consum

Sicilia

Sede Regionale:
LA SPISA MICHELANGELO
Via Aurispa 27, 90145 Palermo
TEL 3297333694
assoconsumregionesicilia@gmail.com  
laspisa.70@libero.it

Sede Provinciale Agrigento

Dott. Livio Sutera Sardo
Via Gioeni, 93 – 92100 Agrigento

Tel. : 3389883784

email: assoconsumag@virgilio.it 

pec: assoconsumag@pec.it

Avv. Garra Antonio

Via Rocca Romana, 3
95125 Catania

Tel. 095/6736143
E-mail avv.garra@tiscali.it

Dott. Bruno Giuseppe

Via Borgo n.20
94010 – Assoro (EN)

Tel. 329/3131303
E-mail stakel@alice.it

Avv. Nigro Rosario

Via San Giuliano n.1, tr. 45
97015 – Modica (RG)

Tel. 0932/905513
E-mail rosarionigro84@gmail.com

Avvocati Sicilia

Avv. Giuseppina Gilda Ferrantello 
via Capitolo n. 3 91026 Mazara del Vallo (Tp)
Tel./fax 0923 1957256  Cell. 347 1376397 
giusyferrantello@gmail.com   
pec: avv.giuseppinagildaferrantello@pec.it
Dott Michelangelo La Spisa
Via Aurispa,27 – 90145 Palermo (PA)
laspisa70@libero.it
Avv. Miriam Zulli 
Via Gioeni n. 93 – 92100, AGRIGENTO (AG)   
miriam.zulli@libero.it
PEC: avv.miriamzulli@avvocatiagrigento.it   
Tel: 092226712   cell. 329 8025412
Avv. Federica Cicero
Via Ruggero Settimo n° 74/h 
tel 0916258854 
cicerofederica@gmail.com
avvfedericacicero@pec.it
Avv. Chiara Previti
P.tta F.sco Bagnasco n. 31 – 90141 Palermo
Tel. 338.8956963
prevchiar@hotmail.com
Pec: chiarapreviti@pevavvpa.it
Avv. Claudia Santa Maria Cannizzo Italiano
C.so V. Emanuele n° 183 – 93012 Gela (Cl)
numero/fax 0933922283
cannizzoclaudia@hotmail.it
cla.cannizzo@legalmail.it
Avv. Marco Nocera
Siracusa alla via Estonia 12 –
tel 3271429545 / fax 0931 789412 –
marco.nocera.lex@gmail.com
pec marco.nocera@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it
Avv. Laura Coticchio 
Viale Africa n.170 Sc.C – Catania 
tel. / fax. 095475959 cel. 3392474426 
laura.coticchio@virgilio.it      
pec: lauracoticchio@pec.ordineavvocaticatania.it
Avv. Paolo Amato 
via della libertà 78 – 90143 Palermo –
avv.amatopaolo@gmail.com
paoloamato7@gmail.com
Pec paolo.amato@avvsciacca.legalmail.it 
Tel fax studio 091/308514  Cell 3391604810
Avv. Giuseppe Navarra
Viale XX Settembre, 28 95129 Catania
Tel +39 095 315475 / Fax +39 095 2501196
avv.navarragiuseppe@gmail.com
Pec: giuseppenavarra@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
Avv. Laura Reddavid
Corso Vittorio Emanule n.79  95042 Grammichele 
Cel 3331689655
laurared1988@gmail.com 
Pec laura.reddavid@pec.ordineavvocaticatania.it
Avv. Antonella Bonincontro
via Nicolò Turrisi, 59 90138 Palermo
tel:  091 7471728   fax:  091 9865127

Avv. Vincenzo Vasta
Via G.Falcone, 5 93012 – Gela
Pec: vincenzo.vasta@pec.it
Cell: 347-6519034

Avv Vincenzo Alba 
Via Piave, 2 – 95129 Catania (CT)
TEL 0952/883527 
vincenzo.alba@albastudiolegale.it
Studio Legale LOREDANA Avv. ANZALDI  
studiolegaleanzaldi@hotmail.it
Pec loredana.anzaldi@aigapalermo.legalmail.it  
Sede principale:
Palermo via Mariano Stabile nr 16 – 90139
Tel/Fax 0916110617 – Cell 3935446092 Cell 3935446092
Nella sede di Palermo
si riceve il Lun-Merc e Giov dalle ore 16,00 alle 19,00, di ogni settimana.

Avv. Dario Giannone Malavita
V. CARRUBBA, 1; 96019 – ROSOLINI – (SR)
V. Ettore Fieramosca n.107 Ragusa (RG)
Mob. (0039) 340 7851682 – Tel.:09321846895; Fax: +391782208080
dario,giannone@gmail.com
PEC: dario.giannonemalavita@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Michela Pintus 
Via Massabielle n.24, c.a.p. 97100 Ragusa (RG)
tel : 348.4151327 
pintus_michela@libero.it
PEC: michelapintus@ordineavvocatiroma.org
Avv. Emanuele Alberghina 
Caltagirone (CT)Viale Mario Milazzo n. 210. 
Cell. 347 5202224 -Tel. 093331160
avv.emanuelealberghina@gmail.com 
Pec: emanuele.alberghina@pec.it
Avv. Massimiliano Pace 
Via Sacro Cuore 40/A, 97015 Modica (Rg) 
Tel 0932 763577 – cell 338 6513859
pacemassimiliano@gmail.com 
Pec: massimiliano.pace@avvragusa.legalmail.it

Avv. Marcello Federico
Corso Italia, 17- 91100 Trapani
Tel/Fax 0923.21666 – cell. 3880567798
avv.marcellofederico@gmail.com
pec: avv.marcellofederico@legalmail.it

Avv. Giuseppe Magaudda
Piazza Catalani, 6 – 98122 MESSINA
Tel. e Fax 090694701 – 090696757 – Cell. 3342635809
giuseppemagaudda@palumbo-magaudda.com
pec: avv.giuseppemagaudda@pec.it

Avv. Giusy Loredana Scavuzzo 
Via Alessandria n.119 – 00198 Roma  C/da Misilla n.228 – 91025 Marsala (TP) 
tel. +39 068547019 – cell.+393491385662 – fax. +390623329681 
avvgiusyloredanascavuzzo@gmail.com 
scavuzzogiusyloredana@pec.ordineavvocatimarsala.it
Avv. Martina Giuliano
via Cavour 38 Pachino 96018,   
tel/fax, cell 3481217216, 
avv.martinagiuliano@gmail.com
pec Martina.giuliano@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it
Avv. Vincenzo Logerfo
Via Cruillas 236 – 90145 Palermo
Cell 3276966316
vlogerfo@gmail.com
Pec: vlogerfo@pec.it
Avv. Leonora Spartà 
Via Tagliamento n.53 , 95036 Randazzo (CT)
Tel. 095.9516690 Cell.3495803636 Fax: 095.9510137
leonora75@alice.it 
Pec: leonora.sparta@pec.ordineavvocaticatania.it

Avv, Valentina Milione
ia San Pasquale n 4 Chiaramonte (ragusa)
Tel 3472234478
valentina.milione@tiscali.it
valentinacarmelapina.milione@widipec.it