Sedi Asso-Consum

Sicilia

Sede Regionale:
LA SPISA MICHELANGELO
Via Aurispa 27, 90145 Palermo
TEL 3297333694
assoconsumregionesicilia@gmail.com  
laspisa.70@libero.it

Sede Provinciale Agrigento

Dott. Livio Sutera Sardo
Via Gioeni, 93 – 92100 Agrigento

Tel. : 3389883784

email: assoconsumag@virgilio.it 

pec: assoconsumag@pec.it

Avv. Garra Antonio

Via Rocca Romana, 3
95125 Catania

Tel. 095/6736143
E-mail avv.garra@tiscali.it

Dott. Bruno Giuseppe

Via Borgo n.20
94010 – Assoro (EN)

Tel. 329/3131303
E-mail stakel@alice.it

Avv. Nigro Rosario

Via San Giuliano n.1, tr. 45
97015 – Modica (RG)

Tel. 0932/905513
E-mail rosarionigro84@gmail.com

Avvocati Sicilia

Dott Michelangelo La Spisa
Via Aurispa,27 – 90145 Palermo (PA)
laspisa70@libero.it
Avv. Miriam Zulli 
Via Gioeni n. 93 – 92100, AGRIGENTO (AG)   
miriam.zulli@libero.it
PEC: avv.miriamzulli@avvocatiagrigento.it   
Tel: 092226712   cell. 329 8025412
Avv. Chiara Previti
P.tta F.sco Bagnasco n. 31 – 90141 Palermo
Tel. 338.8956963
prevchiar@hotmail.com
Pec: chiarapreviti@pevavvpa.it
Avv. Laura Coticchio 
Viale Africa n.170 Sc.C – Catania 
tel. / fax. 095475959 cel. 3392474426 
laura.coticchio@virgilio.it      
pec: lauracoticchio@pec.ordineavvocaticatania.it
Avv. Paolo Amato 
via della libertà 78 – 90143 Palermo –
avv.amatopaolo@gmail.com
paoloamato7@gmail.com
Pec paolo.amato@avvsciacca.legalmail.it 
Tel fax studio 091/308514  Cell 3391604810
Avv. Laura Reddavid
Corso Vittorio Emanule n.79  95042 Grammichele 
Cel 3331689655
laurared1988@gmail.com 
Pec laura.reddavid@pec.ordineavvocaticatania.it
Avv. Antonella Bonincontro
via Nicolò Turrisi, 59 90138 Palermo
tel:  091 7471728   fax:  091 9865127

Avv. Vincenzo Vasta
Via G.Falcone, 5 93012 – Gela
Pec: vincenzo.vasta@pec.it
Cell: 347-6519034

Avv. Giuseppe Napoli 
Piazza V.E. Orlando 33 – Palermo 
091584957 – 091586022

Avv. Valentina Milione
ia San Pasquale n 4 Chiaramonte (ragusa)
Tel 3472234478
valentina.milione@tiscali.it
valentinacarmelapina.milione@widipec.it

Avv.Valeria Orifici

Via Giotto 78 (PALERMO)
091225284

Avv. Maria Catena Spurio Rasizzi

via Cristoforo Colombo 208/210 Patti (ME) 
Tel.0941 361077
Fax 0941 367444
Cell. 3478949670

Avv. Giuseppe Magaudda
Piazza Catalani, 6 – 98122 MESSINA
Tel. e Fax 090694701 – 090696757 – Cell. 3342635809
giuseppemagaudda@palumbo-magaudda.com
pec: avv.giuseppemagaudda@pec.it

Avv. Giusy Loredana Scavuzzo 
Via Alessandria n.119 – 00198 Roma  C/da Misilla n.228 – 91025 Marsala (TP) 
tel. +39 068547019 – cell.+393491385662 – fax. +390623329681 
avvgiusyloredanascavuzzo@gmail.com 
scavuzzogiusyloredana@pec.ordineavvocatimarsala.it
Avv. Martina Giuliano
via Cavour 38 Pachino 96018,   
tel/fax, cell 3481217216, 
avv.martinagiuliano@gmail.com
pec Martina.giuliano@avvocatisiracusa.legalmail.it
Avv. Vincenzo Logerfo
Via Cruillas 236 – 90145 Palermo
Cell 3276966316
vlogerfo@gmail.com
Pec: vlogerfo@pec.it

Avv. Gianluca Torrisi
Via Verona n.12, 95128 Catania (CT)
Tel: 095.437296 / Fax: 095.2937099
Email: gianlucatorrisi@gmail.com / Pec: gianluca.torrisi@avvocaticl.legalmail.it

Avv. Maria Rita Adelfio
C.so Butera n. 212   90011 – Bagheria (PA)
V. Paolo Paternostro n. 41  90141 – Palermo
tel e fax n. 0918145850  cell. 3209009878
m.ritaadelfio@alice.it  
pec: mariarita.adelfio@cert.avvocatitermini.it

AVV. CLAUDIA LOPIS
Via E. Bellia, 316 – Paternò (CT)
095.858520 – 349.1432347

Avv. Maria Carmela Maccarrone

Gravina di Catania Via Padre Angelo Secchi n 7
Tel/Fax 0952864325
Cellulare 3409026560

Avv. Enrico Mazzola
Via Isidoro La Lumia n.7 – 90141 – PALERMO
Tel. 091 326795
pec: avv.enricomazzola@pec.it
mail: enricomazzola85@gmail.com

Avv. Leonora Spartà 
Via Tagliamento n.53 , 95036 Randazzo (CT)
Tel. 095.9516690 Cell.3495803636 Fax: 095.9510137
leonora75@alice.it 
Pec: leonora.sparta@pec.ordineavvocaticatania.it