Sedi Asso-Consum

Campania

Dott. Monaco Ciro

VIA MONTE RUSCELLO 85 Q
80078 POZZUOLI ( NA )
TEL 081 52 49 365
Cell. 340 5155273
E-mail: assoconsum.ciromonaco@gmail.com

Codice Fiscale 95193140639

Via del Grande Archivio n. 34/35
80134 – Napoli
Cell. 340 5155273
E-mail: assoconsum.ciromonaco@gmail.com

Codice Fiscale 95193140639

Avv. Corbo Francesco

Via Francesco Guarini nn.102-104
83100 – Avellino

Tel. / Fax : 0825 463042.
Email assoconsum.avellino@gmail.com

Dott Cosimo Carolla

 

Dott. Aniello Chianese

PIAZZA BERNINI C/O BERNINI CENTER, AVERSA (CE) 81031,

telefono: 0818901467

Dott. Cesare Folli

Via A.C. De Meis 663 – 80147 Napoli (NA) 

Tel: 338/7630261 

Mail : stretegiaetutela@gmail.com  

Avv. Ferraioli Giuseppe 

Via Nolana n.321
80045 – Pompei (NA)

Tel. 081 0127569
Cell. 339/1330995
E-mail ferraioli.giuseppe.dario@hotmail.it

Avvocati Campania

Avv. Barbagallo Dario
Via Santa Lucia n.15 80132 – Napoli
Tel. 0817644258
dario.barbagallo@gmail.com
Dott.ssa Simona Talento
Via Gandhi,17, 80040 Cercola (NA)
Tel. 081/201876
simona.talento@carpentieriandpartners.it
Avv. Almerigo Pantalone 
Via Sant’Elia Seconda Traversa n. 10 – 83020 Sperone (Avellino)
Telefono: 334/9655271
info@studiolegalepantalone.it
Pec:  almerigo.pantalone@avvocatiavellinopec.it 
Orario di apertura: Lunedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì – dalle ore 15:00 alle ore 18:00.
Avv Giovanni Guglielmotti 
84043 Agropoli (SA), Via San Felice, 4 
tel/fax: 0974 824005
giovanniguglielmotti@gmail.com 
guglielmotti.giovanni@avvocatifoggia.legalmail.it
Avv. Stefania Lombardi   
via N. Calandra 3 Benevento 
Tel 3336105094
avvocatostefanialombardi@gmail.com 
Pec avvstefanialombardi@puntopec.it
Avv. Massimiliano Granozi 
50, Via D. Taiani – 84019 Vietri Sul Mare
Tel. e fax 089761410 – cell. 3381754841 
massimiliamo.granozi74@gmail.com 
avv.massimilianogranozi@pec.it
Avv. Antonio Celotto
Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 118 80053 Castellammare di Stabia (NA)
Tel./fax 081.183.700.23 Cell. 333.42.62.105
celottoantonio@libero.it 
pec: antonio.celotto@forotorre.it
Avv. Antonio Caliendo 
via Annarumma n. 35/A  Avellino
Tel. 0825/679462  fax  0825679462   mobile 3347936170
antonio.caliendo833@virgilio.it 
Pec   antonio.caliendo@avvocatiavellinopec.it
Avv. Mariano Fergola 
Napoli, Viale dello Zodiaco n.4
Tel/fax: 0817374902
mariano.fergola@hotmail.it 
Pec: marianofergola@avvocatinapoli.legalmail.it
Avv. Stefano Gaetani d’Aragona 
Via A. Scarlatti n. 60 – 80129 Napoli 
Via Ponte di Tappia n. 82 – 80133 Napoli
Tel. 081.5523645 – Fax 081.5514371 – Mob. 338.8484868
pec: stefanogaetanidaragona@avvocatinapoli.legalmail.it
Avv. Tranquillino Sarno 
via Terminio,10 83100 Avellino 
tel e fax: 0825.679605
mob: 339.1629685 
tranquillinosarno@libero.it 
pec: tranquillinosarno@arubapec.it

Avv. Renato Licciardi
Teano (CE), Viale S. Reparata n.24
Tel 0823/430831 – Fax 0823/455329
avvocato.r.licciardi@alice.it
PEC: renato.licciardi@avvocatismcv.it

Avv. Sergio Balbo
Teano (ce) Viale S. Antonio n. 10 cap 81057
tel\fax 0823 875876 cell: 3409005077
email: balbo.sergio@virgilio.it
pec: sergio.balbo@pec.it

Avv. Dario Alterio

Via Renato De Martino n°16- 84124 Salerno (SA).
Cell: 342 9595935

Avv. Angelo Cresci

Via Nazionale, 32/E –  81030 -CASANOVA di CARINOLA (CE) 

TEL/FAX 0823/939301- cell. 3394040134

Avv. Giovanna FUSCO
Patrocinante in Cassazione
Via Kerbaker n. 55 80129 Napoli
Tel pbx 081-5782015
pec: giovannafusco@avvocatinapoli.legalmail.it
email: fuskogio@gmail.com

Avv. Ferraioli Giuseppe
Via Nolana n.321 80045 – Pompei (NA)
Tel. 081 0127569 Cell. 339/1330995
ferraioli.giuseppe.dario@hotmail.it
Avv. Visca Adriano
Via Emilio Turco 26 – 893100 Avellino
tel: 082525270; cellulare: 3386516559;
a.visca2@alice.it
Avv. Miriam Chianese 
VIA SAN GIOVANNI, 16, MUGNANO DI NAPOLI (NA) 80018,
telefono e fax: 08118758173; 
studiolegalechianese16@gmail.com   
tel : 339/1051450
Avv. Teresa Mele  
Studio Milano Via Montenapoleone 8 Milano
Studio Avellino Via Cavotti 10 Avellino  
Tel 333-3849609 
teresa.mele1@gmail.com
Avv. Giusy D’Antuono
via dei Goti 136 Angri (SA)
Pec giusydantuono@pec.it 
dantuono.giusy@libero.it 
Cell 3404131177  Telefono studio 0810480989
Avv. Danilo Brandi 
Centro Direzionale Isola G8 , 80143 Napoli 
Tel 081/3763568  
avv.danilobrandi@gmail.com   
pec  danilobrandi@avvocatinapoli.legalmail.it

Avv. Fabio Nobili
Via dell’Epomeo n.81 80126 – Napoli
Tel. 081.7281404Cell. 348.8280296 Fax. 081.7281404
Pec. fabionobili@pec.it
avv.fabionobili@gmail.com

Avv. Attilio Panagrosso 
Nola Via On. Le F. Sco Napolitano n.164
Pec: attilio.panagrosso@pecavvocatinola.it 
attiliopanagrossoavvocato@gmail.com 
Tel/fax Studio 0818235532 Cell: 3356129493
Avv. Francesco Guarino
Via Roma, 85 Gragnano  80054 (NA)
tel 081/8795533 – cell 3337592845
francesco.guarino79@live.it 
pec francesco.guarino@pec.it
Avv. Angelina Corvino
Via Domitiana n. 202.Mondragone PROV. (CE) 
Tel.fax 0823154250501
Pec. corvinoangelina@live.it
corvinoangelina@live.it

Avv. Emanuele Piscitelli

Via Orazio N.14 Napoli  (80122)
Tel: 3450905613
Avv. Maurizio Caruso 
Vico Tarsia, n. 3 80135 – Napoli
Tel. e Fax: 0817702598  Cell.: 3407867765
avvmauriziocaruso@gmail.com
PEC: mauriziocaruso@avvocatinapoli.legalmail.it
Avv. Francesco Paolo PIROZZI
81100 Caserta via Alois n. 37 
tel. 0823/329817 Cell: 338/7744872
studiolegalepirozzi@libero.it
Avv. Antonio Maffettone
Via Chianca n. 27 – 83020 Taurano (AV) 
Via Nazionale delle Puglie n. 64 – 83020 Sirignano (AV)
Tel. e fax: 081/19802296 mobile: 331/5205877
avv.maffettone@gmail.com

PEC: avv.maffettone@pec.it

Avv. Alfonso Emiliano Buonaiuto
Studio: Via Caracciolo n. 10 80122 Napoli
Tel. 0815581224-081662341
Fax 081662341
e-mail: avvalfonsobuonaiuto@libero.it
pec: alfonsobuonaiuto@avvocatinapoli.legalmail.it

Avv. Luciano Trifogli

via Vecchia, 45 – 80075 – Forio (Na)
Tel. 081987719/3496930291

Avv. Mario Montella
. indirizzo di studio: via Luigi Mercantini n.23 – 80125 – Napoli (NA)
. Tel/fax : 081 2305471 – cell: 3397915245
. Email: mario.montella@hotmail.it
. Pec: mariomontella1@avvocatinapoli.legalmail.it

Avv. Catello Avenia
Gragnano (NA), via Volte 1
mail catelloavenia@hotmail.com
pec catello.avenia@forotorre.it
cell. 1 3382460989
cell. 2 3381925355