Sedi Asso-Consum

Marche

Avvocati Marche

Avv. Miriam Larocca
Piazza Enrico Mattei Matelica (Mc)
cell. 3348333217
Avv. Erika Sordoni
Piazza Mazzini, n. 9 – 60015 Falconara M.ma (AN)
Tel. 071/9161160 – Cell. 351/8557754 – 351/8720856
erika.sordoni@gmail.com

Avv. Micol Toccaceli
JESI (An) – 60035 – Via Castelfidardo n. 7/a
T +39 0731.214632 F+39 0731.227339
e.mail: micoltoccaceli@gmail.com
pec: micol.toccaceli@pec-ordineavvocatiancona.it

Avv. Angelica Mogianesi
Studio sito in Cingoli, via Cavour 10 (mc) 62011
Tel/ fax 0733 603801
Cell. 3394152662 
Avv. Rosanna Quartaroli
Via Tribù Fabia, 26 – 63100 Ascoli Piceno
Tel. 3287193006
Mail rosanna.quartaroli72@gmail.com
Pec avv.quartaroli@pec.it

Avv. Chiara Cardoni
Corso Mazzini n. 107
60121 Ancona
tel e fax 071 53096
chiara.cardoni@pec-ordineavvocatiancona.it
chiara_cardoni@libero.it

Avv. Lucia Marinelli
Via Testaferrata n.29  60019 Senigallia  (AN)
Tel e fax 071/4608516
cell.3396927065