Sedi Asso-Consum

Lombardia

Dott. Giuseppe Fermo
Via San Pietro all’Orto  3
20121 MILANO
giuseppefermo80@gmail.com
cell. 389 2051935

Avv. Ravarini Elisa

Via San Zeno n.85
25124 – Brescia

Tel. 347/7939729
E-mail elisa.ravarini.avv@gmail.com

Avvocati Lombardia

Avv. Anna Arduino
Via Spartaco 23 20135 Mlano
Via Piemonte 40 13836 Cossato (BI)
Tel. 02.5512899 | Fax 02.49665031
avv.annaarduino@yahoo.com

Avv. Umberto Salvatore
studio in Milano, via Albricci n. 8
tel. 0245472514/15 – fax 0245472516
avv.umbertosalvatore@gmail.com
umberto.salvatore@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Laura Gardenghi
via Gramsci 24 – 25121 Brescia
tel e fax 030 2950193
lauragardenghi75@gmail.com pec laura.gardenghi@brescia.pecavvocati.it
Avv. Silvia Anelo
via Scarinzia n. 17  23836 – Valvarrone (LC)
Tel. 329/0753620 
ubimaior_@libero.it
silvia.anelo@lecco.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Michaela Viscardi
via Cinquantenario 8 Dalmine 24044 BG
Telefono/fax 035370536 avv.michaelaviscardi@gmail.com
michaela.viscardi@bergamo.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Lorenzo Ferrari
Via Spartaco n. 2 20135 Milano
T. 025460721 F.025462709
Lorenzoferrari@avvocatoferrari.it

Avv. Debora Vadrucci
via Baioni 10 Monza,
Tel. 3207917750
debora_vadrucci@yahoo.it
debora.vadrucci@monza.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Claudia Zenoni
Piazza Invalidi del Lavoro n. 28 Grumello del Monte (BG)
avv.claudiazenoni@gmail.com
claudia.zenoni@bergamo.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Leandro Diana
Via Mario Borsa 20 – 20151 Milano
tel. 328/9164553
avv.leandro.diana@gmail.com
leandro.diana@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Patrick Airoldi
Busto Arsizio (VA), Via Fratelli d’Italia n. 7
Tel. 0331.632970 – Fax 0331.633440.
patrick.airoldi@tiscali.it
patrick.airoldi@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Cristina Locatelli
Piazza San Zeno n. 6 – 20062 Cassano d’Adda (MI)
Tel. 349.0955217 – Fax 0363.1920156
avvocatocristinalocatelli@gmail.com
cristina.locatelli@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Teresa Mele
Via Montenapoleone 8 Milano
Via Cavotti 10 Avellino
Tel 333-3849609
teresa.mele1@gmail.com
Avv. Veronica Guerini
25054 Marone (BS) – Via Caraglio n. 133
25124 Brescia (BS) Via Malta 7/c Torre Kennedy
cell 347 9364494 / tel e fax 030 9827440
avv.veronicaguerini@gmail.com
veronica.guerini@brescia.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Salvatore Cataldo
Via Cerva n.18 20100 Milano
tel.0276006290 – cell.3398303606
avv.cataldosalvatore@gmail.com
salvatore.cataldo@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Simona Camplone
via Carducci 40  46100 Mantova
Tel.3932352702 
simonacamplone@gmail.com
Avv. Angela Cavallo
Via Vitruvio 37 – 20124 Milano
Via Petrarca 7 – 20071 Vermezzo con Zelo (MI)
Tel. +39-02.22222997 cell 328 / 3143192
mail.angelacavallo@gmail.com
angela.cavallo@milano.pecavvocati.it

Abogado Chiara Musolino
via C. Ferrini 81/A, 27100 Pavia 388/4725083
chiara.musolino@libero.it
chiara.musolino@pavia.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Elettra Currao
via Teodosio, 66 Milano
Tel +39 3405194669 Fax +39 02 49531 273
elettracurrao@hotmail.it
elettra.currao@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Alessandro Novarini
Via Carlo Cattaneo, 70 27043 Broni (PV)
Tel: 0385.53001 Fax: 0385.53003
info@studiolegalenovarini.it

Avv. Patrick Airoldi
Milano (MI) Via Gustavo Fara n. 39
Tel. 02.303.566.30 – Fax 02.303.566.31
patrick.airoldi@tiscali.it
patrick.airoldi@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Alessia Pozzati
Via A. Inganni n. 4 – 25121 Brescia
Tel. 030.2906312 e Fax 030.2938140 – Cell. 327.9761013
alessiapozzati@libero.it
pec: alessia.pozzati@brescia.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Cinzia Marseglia
via Roncaglia, n. 27
20124 Milano
cell: 3403995322;