Sedi Asso-Consum

Lombardia

Dott. Donato Arcieri
Via M. Malpighi, 8
20129 Milano

sparcieri@gmail.com

Dott. Giuseppe Fermo
Via San Pietro all’Orto  3
20121 MILANO
giuseppefermo80@gmail.com
cell. 389 2051935

Avvocati Lombardia

Avv. Laura Gardenghi
via Gramsci 24 – 25121 Brescia
tel e fax 030 2950193
lauragardenghi75@gmail.com pec laura.gardenghi@brescia.pecavvocati.it
Avv. Silvia Anelo
via Scarinzia n. 17  23836 – Valvarrone (LC)
Tel. 329/0753620 
ubimaior_@libero.it
silvia.anelo@lecco.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Lorenzo Ferrari
Via Spartaco n. 2 20135 Milano
T. 025460721 F.025462709
Lorenzoferrari@avvocatoferrari.it

Avv. Debora Vadrucci
via Baioni 10 Monza,
Tel. 3207917750
debora_vadrucci@yahoo.it
debora.vadrucci@monza.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Claudia Zenoni
Piazza Invalidi del Lavoro n. 28 Grumello del Monte (BG)
avv.claudiazenoni@gmail.com
claudia.zenoni@bergamo.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Leandro Diana
Via Mario Borsa 20 – 20151 Milano
tel. 328/9164553
avv.leandro.diana@gmail.com
leandro.diana@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Patrick Airoldi
Busto Arsizio (VA), Via Fratelli d’Italia n. 7
Tel. 0331.632970 – Fax 0331.633440.
patrick.airoldi@tiscali.it
patrick.airoldi@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Cristina Locatelli
Piazza San Zeno n. 6 – 20062 Cassano d’Adda (MI)
Tel. 349.0955217 – Fax 0363.1920156
avvocatocristinalocatelli@gmail.com
cristina.locatelli@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Fabrizio Andreae 

Monza (MB), Via Perosi n. 16
telefono:  3517669905   e 3483412004

Avv. Renata Colopi
Via Roma n. 27/A
24030-Valbrembo (BG)
Tel: 345 5957447
Pec: renata.colopi@lecco.pecavvocati.it 

Avv. Gianluca Zucco Martini
Via Druso 5, 20133 Milano
P.IVA 09491650967
Tel. 3406751858
E-mail zucco.gianluca@gmail.com
PEC gianluca.zucco@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Letizia Privitera
Via B. Cellini n. 3 Milano
Cellulare: 3478719788
Mail: studiolegalepriviteraletizia@gmail.com
PEC: letizia.privitera@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Simona Camplone
via Carducci 40  46100 Mantova
Tel.3932352702 
simonacamplone@gmail.com

Abogado Chiara Musolino
via C. Ferrini 81/A, 27100 Pavia 388/4725083
chiara.musolino@libero.it
chiara.musolino@pavia.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Elettra Currao
via Teodosio, 66 Milano
Tel +39 3405194669 Fax +39 02 49531 273
elettracurrao@hotmail.it
elettra.currao@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Alessandro Novarini
Via Carlo Cattaneo, 70 27043 Broni (PV)
Tel: 0385.53001 Fax: 0385.53003
info@studiolegalenovarini.it

Avv. Patrick Airoldi
Milano (MI) Via Gustavo Fara n. 39
Tel. 02.303.566.30 – Fax 02.303.566.31
patrick.airoldi@tiscali.it
patrick.airoldi@milano.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Alessia Pozzati
Via A. Inganni n. 4 – 25121 Brescia
Tel. 030.2906312 e Fax 030.2938140 – Cell. 327.9761013
alessiapozzati@libero.it
pec: alessia.pozzati@brescia.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Cinzia Marseglia
via Roncaglia, n. 27
20124 Milano
cell: 3403995322;

Avv. Angela Di Pisa
MSDA – Avvocati
Via Donizetti 1/a    20122 Milano
Tel.+39 0245490522/24
Fax +39 0245490590
dipisa@msda.it

Avv. Raffaele Mare

 21013 Gallarate (VA), Via G. Cardano, 18
-Tel: 389.0455569

Avv. Maria Pia Marfella
Corso Milano nr 79
27029 Vigevano ( Pv)
Tel . 0381 681343
Cell. 351 8354695
studiolegalemarfellampia@gmail.com 

AVV. MARIA MINNECI
Viale Coni Zugna, 5 – 20144 MILANO
Tel/Fax 02.461840 – Cell. 320.9372938
e-mail: minnecimaria@gmail.com
e-mail certificata: maria.minneci@milano.pecavvocati.it