Sedi Asso-Consum

Puglia

Dott. Decanio Francesco

Via Poli n.20
70124 – Bari

Tel. 335/5223685
E-mail assoconsumpuglia@gmail.com

Dott. Decanio Francesco

Via Poli n.20
70124 – Bari

Cell. 335/5223685
E-mail assoconsumpuglia@gmail.com

Codice Fiscale 93449460729

Dott Francesco De Canio

tel 335/5223685

Avv. De Cillis Assunta

Via Luigi Galvani n.16
72023 – Mesagne (BR)

Tel. 335/7680553
E-mail assuntadecillis@tin.it

Codice Fiscale 02057130748

Avv.Marco Trevisonne 
Via Maddalena Candita Mazzaccara 24 71036 Lucera (FG)
Cell. 389 6822689 Tel. Fax 0881 1782750
Pec : trevisonne.marco@avvocatilucera.legalmail.it
marco.trivisonne84@gmail.com

Avv Alessandra Armento
Via Polesine, 10/A – 74121, TARANTO (TA)
E-mail: armentoa@libero.it
PEC: avv.alessandra.armento@pec.it
Tel/Fax : 099 7353983

Dott. Gasparre Luigi

Piazza V. Emanuele n.3
74018 – Palagianello (TA)

Tel. 393/9627675
E-mail gasparreluigi@gmail.com

Avvocati Puglia

Studio Legale Barba
Via Domenico Nicolai, 48 70122 – BARI
tel/fax 080.96.44.147
avv.barbarabarba@gmail.com

Avv. Francesco Giampetruzzi
Bari, via Sparano 27 (c/o Studio Avv. Ragni)
Tel. 3893406029
fra.giampetruzzi@outlook.it
Pec: francesco.giampetruzzi@avvocatibari.legalmail.it

Avv. Michele Lozupone
Vico Principato 21  SAN SEVERO  Foggia
Tel e fax 0882 224725

Avv. Mansueto Francesco
Via Giovanni Bovio 177 76011 Bisceglie – BT
tel. 3496387293
studiolegalemansueto@libero.it
Pec: francesco.mansueto@avvocatibari.legalmail.it

Avv. Luca Gaballo 
Via Giacomo Matteotti n. 25, 73100 – Lecce
Tel 0832 458627 – fax 0832 453766 – Cell. 347/4064895
e.mail: luxgabba@gmail.com 
Pec: luca.gaballo@arubapec.it

Avv. Giovanni Antonio Colazzo
Via V. Emanuele n. 16 – 73040 – Supersano (Le).
Tel./fax 0833632570,  cell. 3479065323
pec: colazzo.giovanniantonio@ordavvle.legalmail.it;
email: studiocolazzo@tiscali.it
colazzo.giovanniantonio@gmail.it

Avv. Jacopoantonio Ciccarelli  
MOLA DI BARI (BA), c.so Umberto I, n. 32 
SAMMICHELE DI BARI (BA), p.zza Garibaldi, n. 2/3;
tel. 0804734154 Fax. 0804744981  
mail: jacopoantonio.ciccarelli@gmail.com   
Pec: avv. jacopoantonio.ciccarelli@legalmail.it

 

Avv.Marco Trevisonne 
Via Maddalena Candita Mazzaccara 24 71036 Lucera (FG)
Cell. 389 6822689 Tel. Fax 0881 1782750
Pec : trevisonne.marco@avvocatilucera.legalmail.it
marco.trivisonne84@gmail.com

Avv. Vittoria Mazzone
Via Benedetto Brim, 2 – 76012 Canosa di Puglia
assoconsumruvodipuglia@gmail.com
Tel: 349/1957928

Avv. Cinzia Giove
Grumo Appula(Ba), alla Via Carlo Poerio 27,
tel/fax 0804722635, cell. 3387514832
avv.cinziagiove@libero.it
pec: giove.cinzia@avvocatibari.legalmail.it

Avv. Cosimo Guaglianone
Viale Papa Giovanni XXIII n 19 – 70124 Bari
Tel 0805/560149 – 0805/474602 studioguaglianone@email.it

Avv. Sara Grande
Viale G. Marconi,67 – 73100 LECCE
Tel.0832/303819 – Cell. 320/3061628
pec: sara.grande@ordavvle.legalmail.it

Avv. Erica Lucarelli
Via Palmieri, 31   70125 BARI (ITALY)
cell+39 080 5017760 Fax +39 0802197287
Mobile +39 320/1811301
e-mail : ericalucarelli@gmail.com
pec: avv.ericalucarelli@pec.giuffre.it

Avv. Carmine Francesco Cicoria 
Bitonto 70032, Bari  via Gioacchino Rossini 40 
cell. +39 348892172
email cicoria.carmine@tiscali.it   
pec:  carminefrancesco.cicoria@pec.it  

Avv. Oronzo Di Ciaula
VIA ISONZO 10 – Modugno BA cap 70026
Tel / Fax 0805353946 mob 3396400793
Email orodiciaula@libero.it 
pec diciaula.oronzo@avvocatibari.legalmail.it

Avv. Giovanna QUARATO 
Largo Chiesa 3, 74017 – Mottola (TA)CELL. 3893193729
quarato.giovanna@oravta.legalmail.it
giovanna.quarato@libero.it