Sedi Asso-Consum

Puglia

Dott. Decanio Francesco

VIA G.M.GIOVENE, 15 70124 BARI

Tel. 335/5223685

assoconsumpuglia@pec.it 
E-mail assoconsumpuglia@gmail.com

Dott. Decanio Francesco

Via Poli n.20
70124 – Bari

Cell. 335/5223685
E-mail assoconsumpuglia@gmail.com

Codice Fiscale 93449460729

Avv. Vittoria Mazzone, con studio professionale
in Canosa di Puglia (BAT), via Benedetto BRIM n°2. Telefono 3491957928

Avv. De Cillis Assunta

Via Luigi Galvani n.16
72023 – Mesagne (BR)

Tel. 335/7680553
E-mail assuntadecillis@tin.it

Codice Fiscale 02057130748

Avv.Marco Trevisonne 
Via Maddalena Candita Mazzaccara 24 71036 Lucera (FG)
Cell. 389 6822689 Tel. Fax 0881 1782750
Pec : trevisonne.marco@avvocatilucera.legalmail.it
marco.trivisonne84@gmail.com

Avv Alessandra Armento
Via Polesine, 10/A – 74121, TARANTO (TA)
E-mail: armentoa@libero.it
PEC: avv.alessandra.armento@pec.it
Tel/Fax : 099 7353983

Dott. Gasparre Luigi

Piazza V. Emanuele n.3
74018 – Palagianello (TA)

Tel. 393/9627675
E-mail gasparreluigi@gmail.com

Avvocati Puglia

Studio Legale Barba
Via Domenico Nicolai, 48 70122 – BARI
tel/fax 080.96.44.147
avv.barbarabarba@gmail.com

Avv. Michele Lozupone
Vico Principato 21  SAN SEVERO  Foggia
Tel e fax 0882 224725

Avv. Luca Gaballo 
Via Giacomo Matteotti n. 25, 73100 – Lecce
Tel 0832 458627 – fax 0832 453766 – Cell. 347/4064895
e.mail: luxgabba@gmail.com 
Pec: luca.gaballo@arubapec.it

Avv. Giovanni Antonio Colazzo
Via V. Emanuele n. 16 – 73040 – Supersano (Le).
Tel./fax 0833632570,  cell. 3479065323
pec: colazzo.giovanniantonio@ordavvle.legalmail.it;
email: studiocolazzo@tiscali.it
colazzo.giovanniantonio@gmail.it

Avv. Jacopoantonio Ciccarelli  
MOLA DI BARI (BA), c.so Umberto I, n. 32 
SAMMICHELE DI BARI (BA), p.zza Garibaldi, n. 2/3;
tel. 0804734154 Fax. 0804744981  
mail: jacopoantonio.ciccarelli@gmail.com   
Pec: avv. jacopoantonio.ciccarelli@legalmail.it

 

Avv.Marco Trevisonne 
Via Maddalena Candita Mazzaccara 24 71036 Lucera (FG)
Cell. 389 6822689 Tel. Fax 0881 1782750
Pec : trevisonne.marco@avvocatilucera.legalmail.it
marco.trivisonne84@gmail.com

Avv. Andrea Idea
Viale G. Di Vittorio, 115 – 71121, Foggia
Corso G. Garibaldi, 81 – 71030, San Marco la Catola (F)
Tel: 0881634452 – 634480 / Fax: 0881665831  Cell.: 328 6178411
E-mail: andrea.idea@hotmail.it
P.e.c.: andreaidea.fg@pec.it 

PUNTI DI ASCOLTO SPINAZZOLA E MINERVINO MURGE
Antonio Gesualdi
Corso Umberto I 206/A (Spinazzola)
 Tel. 0883682842
Avv. Fabrizio Occhinegro
Primo studio: Taranto via F. Cavallotti n.4
Tel. 3293964032/0994539710
Fax 0994539710
Secondo studio: Bari Piazza Garibaldi n.54
Tel. 3293964032
Email: fabrizioocchinegro@libero.it
PEC: avvfabrizioocchinegro@pec.it

Avv. Vittoria Mazzone
Via Benedetto Brim, 2 – 76012 Canosa di Puglia
assoconsumruvodipuglia@gmail.com
Tel: 349/1957928

Avv. Cosimo Guaglianone
Viale Papa Giovanni XXIII n 19 – 70124 Bari
Tel 0805/560149 – 0805/474602 studioguaglianone@email.it

Avv. Sara Grande
Viale G. Marconi,67 – 73100 LECCE
Tel.0832/303819 – Cell. 320/3061628
pec: sara.grande@ordavvle.legalmail.it

Avv. Erica Lucarelli
Via Palmieri, 31   70125 BARI (ITALY)
cell+39 080 5017760 Fax +39 0802197287
Mobile +39 320/1811301
e-mail : ericalucarelli@gmail.com
pec: avv.ericalucarelli@pec.giuffre.it

Avv. Carmine Francesco Cicoria 
Bitonto 70032, Bari  via Gioacchino Rossini 40 
cell. +39 348892172
email cicoria.carmine@tiscali.it   
pec:  carminefrancesco.cicoria@pec.it  

Avv. Gianluca Rosato
gianluca.rosato@studiolegalerosato.it
gianluca.rosato@pec.studiolegalerosato.it
Via A. Piccinni n.4 – 76125 TRANI BT
tel. 0883.589211 fax 0883.506550
mob. 392.2392058 (WhatsApp)

Mobile 320.0220832

Avv. Oronzo Di Ciaula
VIA ISONZO 10 – Modugno BA cap 70026
Tel / Fax 0805353946 mob 3396400793
Email orodiciaula@libero.it 
pec diciaula.oronzo@avvocatibari.legalmail.it

Avv. Sabino Sernia
Via Sen. O. Iannuzzi, 21
76123 – Andria (BT)
tel: 0883 011302
cell: 338 7741417
mail: sabinosernia@onlex.it

Avv. Manuela Cacudi

Via Alfieri Ang. Via Petrarca SNC TORCHIAROLO (BR)

320/8419449/ fax 0831. 618751

Avv. Emanuele Natale
Via IV Novembre, 4
71121 – Foggia
Tel./Fax: 0881.708554
emanuele.natale@inwind.it
PEC: natale.emanuele@avvocatifoggia.legalmail.it