Sedi Asso-Consum

Piemonte

Dott. Tozzi Urbano

Corso Taranto n.19/B
10100 – Torino

Tel. 011/0685898
E-mail piemonte.assoconsum@gmail.com

Codice Fiscale 97789260011

Dott. Tozzi Urbano

Corso Taranto n.19/B
10100 – Torino

Tel. 011/0685898

Avvocati Piemonte

Avv. Laura Ferrero
Corso Ferrucci n. 27, 10138 Torino
Tel: 011/19710855 – Fax 011/19711703
laura.ferrero.lav@gmail.com
lauraferrero@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it

Avv. Manuela Sacchetti
Via Carlo Emanuele III n. 25, Cuneo
Tel : 0171.699838 / Fax: 0171.648827
manuelasacch@gmail.com
manuela.sacchetti@ordineavvocaticuneo.eu

Avv. Manuel Cavallo
Corso Ferrucci  74 – 10138 Torino
tel  011-4335467  cell. 327.4686636
studiolegalecavallo@email.it    manuelcavallo@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it

Avv. Francesca Blanda
Via Brofferio, 1 – 10121 Torino
Tel: 011.189.36.395 – Fax: 011.189.36.425
francesca.blandastudio@gmail.com
francescablanda@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it

Avv. Claudia Pipitone
Via San. Francesco d’Assisi, 34 (Alessandria)
Cell. : 327 5803436 Tel. 0131 265757 Fax: 0131 251716
claudiapipitone88@gmail.com
claudiapipitone@pec.it

Avv. Cinzia Chiarabelli
Via pastrengo 20-10128 Torino
cinzia-ch@libero.it
cinziachiarabelli@puntopec.it
cell. 3395025442

Avv. Federica Dovico
C.so Duca degli Abruzzi 16, 10129 Torino
Cell 3462121658 fax 0115363081
avv.federicadovico@outlook.it, federicadovico@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it

Avv. Serena Baldi
Via Gramsci 59/A, 15121 Alessandria
tel. 333-4920044 fax: 0131-326657
baldi.sere@libero.it
baldi.serena@ordineavvocatiasti.eu

Avv. Simona Lochiatto
Via Goytre 21 10149 Torino
avv.simonalochiatto@gmail.com
Cell. 3496294972

Avv. Barbara Mezzano
Via Galileo Ferraris n.61/63 13100 Vercelli
tel/fax 0161/600940
barbara.mezzano@ordineavvocativercelli.eu

Avv. Matteo Porricolo  
Via Incisa 10, Asti
tel. 0141.593623, fax 0141.594218
avv.porricolo@gmail.com
matteo.porricolo@ordineavvocatiasti.eu

Avv. Salvatore Delle Donne
10041 Carignano (TO), Via A. Tappi 27
Tel. 011.18836998 – Tel. 339.7482018 Fax 178.2210048
salvatore.delledonne@gmail.com
salvatoredelledonne@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it

Avv. Corrado Borodako
Via Forfice 46, Cuneo 12100 (CN)
Tel: 3335992914
corrado.borodako@gmail.com
corrado.borodako@ordineavvocaticuneo.eu

Avv. Tiziana Miccoli
C.so Vittorio Emanuele II n. 96 – 10121 Torino
Tel./fax 011/538368
tizianamiccoli@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
avv.miccolit@libero.it