Sedi Asso-Consum

Toscana

Avvocato Filippo Betti 

Piazza Della Vittoria , 2 – 56020 S. Maria a Monte (PI) 

tel 329/0753626 

Mail:  assoconsumtoscana@virgilio.it

pec : betti.filippo@pec.it

Sito Web: www.assoconsumtoscana.itit

 

Avv. Caterina Salierno
Corso Italia 24
52027 San Giovanni Valdarno (AR)
Tel. 389 1645610  avv.caterinasalierno@gmail.com

Avv. Valeria Bellisario
Strada Provinciale 59 n. 50
58100 Grosseto
Tel. 338 4814064  avv.valeriabellisario@gmail.com

Avvocati Toscana

Avv. Giulia Scartoni 
Via Amati n. 26, 51100 Pistoia 
Tel. 3387716250 Fax. 0573506275 
giulia.scartoni@gmail.com  
giulia.scartoni@pec.avvocatipistoia.it

Avv. Silvia Ghelarducci
Studio Legale  Piazza S. Giusto n.14 – 55100 Lucca
tel. 3471223786  
silviaghelarducci@virgilio.it

Avv. Francesco Pittaluga
Via Giuseppe Parini n. 7 – (56127) Pisa (PI)
Cell. 347.5490061
Fax: 050 891125
E-mail: francesco.s.pittaluga@gmail.com
PEC: avvfrancescopittaluga@pec.it

Avv. Sara Lori

I° studio Via Giovanni Pascoli n 17 Scandicci
e.mail: studiolegalelori@libero.it
PEC.mail sara.lori@firenze.pecavvocati.it
II° studio: Via Ponte alle mosse n 182 – 50144 Firenze

Telefono/fax 055/530.85.89
Cellulare 339/633.72.59

 Avv. Silvia Turturici Rotini

Studio Legale in via Gramsci 11, Grosseto, Gr (58100)
Tel e fax: 0564/413954 Cell: 340/3299436

 

Avv. Maria Assunta Vele

via F. Baracca, 132, Firenze.
Cell: 3332673479.
Mail: tinavele@tiscali.it oppure: tinavele414@gmail.com               
pec: mariaassuntavele@pec.it
Avv. Alessio Chelini
Firenze, Piazza della Indipendenza 21
Tel: 3396169749
– Email: alessio.chelini@philipsontaxlegal.it
– PEC: alessio.chelini@firenze.pecavvocati.it

Avv. Natassija Caserta
Viale A. Guidoni n. 97 – 50127 – Firenze
Via Montebello n. 30 – 50032 – Borgo San Lorenzo (FI)
Mail: avv.natassija.caserta@gmail.com

Avv. Emanuele Bevilacqua
Lungarno Galilei, 2 – 56125 Pisa
Tel. 050 21351 – Fax 050 501299
avv.bevilacqua@studiotortorella.it
emanuele.bevilacqua@pecordineavvocatipi