Sedi Asso-Consum

Lazio

Presidente 

Ettore Salvatori

Via Nizza 51
00198 – Roma

E-mail assoconsum@gmail.com

Diego Tornaghi

Via Tre Portoni, 9 – int.16A – 01036 – NEPI (VT)
328.4809339
segreteria@assoconsumlazio.it

Cristian Passeri

Via di Torrenova 124/ A
00133 – Roma

Tel. 06/2011259

Cell. 3883215528
E-mail cristian.passeri78@gmail.com

Codice Fiscale 97798630584

Avv. Luca di Rienzo

 Via G. Leopardi, 23
03043 Cassino (FR)
Tel 0776666416
Cell. 3283286714

Avv. Alessandra Siragusa

Via Legnano 73 04100 Latina

Cell. 327/2483660

siragusa.alessandra@gmail.com

Avv. Arcamone Antonio

Via San Bartolomeo n.20/A
03012 – Anagni (FR)

Tel. 333/5969382
E-mail antonio75@email.it

Avv. Giusy Capolei

Piazza J.F.Kennedy 19  – 00043 Ciampino (RM)

Tel. 06/7916141

giusycapolei@alice.it

Avvocati Lazio

Dott.ssa Costabile Francesca
Via Tahilandia n.27 00144 – Roma
Tel. 06/99837205 Cell. 340/5251066
dott.ssafrancescacostabile@gmail.com
Avv. Francesca D’Augelli 
Via Marco Moscato,10 – 00045 Genzano di Roma (RM) 
Tel : 06/9397839 
fdaugelli@yahoo.it 
Pec: francesca.daugelli@oav.legalmail.it
Avv Debora Salomone 
via G. Matteotti 91 – 00048 Nettuno (RM)
Tel/fax 069880541 cell. 3393524217
email : avvdeborasalomone@gmail.com 
pec. desalomone@pec.it
Avv. Giuseppe Magaudda 
Vicolo Scavolino, 71 – 00187 ROMA   Cell. 3342635809  
giuseppemagaudda@palumbo-magaudda.com 
pec: avv.giuseppemagaudda@pec.it
Avv. Francesca Rastrelli 
Viterbo, Via Vicenza n. 6 (01100) 
tel. e fax 0761/826495 
rastrellifrancesca@gmail.com   
pec: francescarastrelli@pec.ordineavvocativiterbo.it
Avv. Mariella Iacono
Via Cassia 1844 – 00123 Roma
Telefax 06.42918438 
avv.mariellaiacono@gmail.com
PEC: mariellaiacono@ordineavvocatiroma.org
Avv. Luca Carioti 
Roma, Piazzale Prenestino 23 (00176)
Tel. 067021663 Fax 069845987 Cell. 3200146680
studiolegale@studiumnisati.it 
Pec: lucacarioti@ordineavvocatiroma.org 
www.studiumnisati.it
Avv. Giulia Pietropaolo
piazza san bernardo 101 – 00187 roma
tel: +393391890416  
pietropaolo.giulia@gmail.com 
pec: giuliapietropaolo@ordineavvocatiroma.org
Avv. Marvin Dertliu 
Roma, Via Muzio Clementi 70
Ardea, Viale San Lorenzo 239 
Tel 3487480801 
mdertliu@gmail.com 
PEC mdertliu@pec.it

 

Avv. Rosaria Salerni
Via San Francesco D’assisi 134/a- 00035 Olevano Romano (RM)
tel:06.9555563130
fax: 06.9564482
rosaria_salerni@hotmail.com
pec: rosaria.salerni@pecavvocatitivoli.it
Avv. Angela Petrozzi
via Alfonso Bartoli 72 Ferentino (fr) 
tel : 333/9667646
angela.1890@hotmail.it 
pec: angela.petrozzi@pecavvocatifrosinone.it
Avv. Riccardo Iacovelli
00186 – Roma Via di Ripetta, 142
Tel: 06/3728307 – Fax:06/3725469
riccardoiacovelli@libero.it
Avv. Francesco Paolo PIROZZI
00100 ROMA via del Governo Vecchio 68
tel. 0823/329817 Cell: 338/7744872
studiolegalepirozzi@libero.it
Avv. Carlo Miranda
Via Boezio ,6 – 00193 Roma
Tel 347/5415374 
carlomiranda@ordineavvocatiroma.org 
avvmirandacarlo@gmail.com

Avv. Alessio Martino
VIA LIVORNO 20 (00162 – ROMA)
Tel / Fax  0688818971 / 0688818970

Avv. Mariangela La Pastina 
Via Ovidio n. 20 – 00193 ROMA 
Tel/Fax: 066833209 
mariangela@avvocatolapastina.it  
Pec: mariangela.lapastina@pecavvocatiisernia.it

Avv. Pier Paolo Vicedomini
Via A. Chinotto 1
00195 Roma
Cell. 3293516347
avv.pierpaolovicedomini@gmail.com
PEC  pierpaolovicedomini@ordineavvocatiroma.org

Avv. Alessandro Badii
Via Conegliano n. 8 – 00182 Roma (RM)
Cell. + 39 3204827713
Email: alessandrobadii1984@gmail.com; alessandro.badii@libero.it

Avv. Cristina Maria Bordonaro

Via Federico Cesi n. 72 int. 15

Tel/ fax: 06/3221367 – 06/98183844

Avv. Chiara Mastracci
00192 Roma – Via Germanico, n. 172
FAX 06.83955453 – Cell. 347.0900973
PEC avvchiara.mastracci@pecavvocatifrosinone.it
E-Mail info.studiolegalemastracci@gmail.com

Avv. Annalisa Moretti
Viale Gottardo nr 42
00141 – Roma
Mobile: 320/46.37.148
Tel: 06/87.13.10.50
Fax: 06/233.242.369
moretti.annalisa@gmail.com

Avv. Roberto Badii

Via Pandosia n. 22 – 00183 Roma (RM)
Tel: 329.7297503
Avv. Francesca Miranda
Via Boezio n. 6 – 00193 Roma 
Mail:  francesca.miranda@hotmail.it  
Pec: francescamiranda@ordineavvocatiroma.org     
cell. 3495772372
Avv. Cruciani Stefano
Via Candia n.121 00192 – Roma
Tel. 06/39754234 Cell. 335/6697347
info@studiolegalecruciani.it
Avv. Paolo Cuiani
via Casalmonferrato , 2/c  Roma 
tel. 06/7022819  
p.cuiani@tiscali.it
Avv. Flavio Petrocelli 
via Angelo Secchi, n. 9 Roma 
Riceve solo previo appuntamento  dal lunedì al venerdì dalle ore 10.00 alle 20.00
Tel 334.8011875
Avv. Francesca Cipolloni
Via dei Gracchi n.278 – 00192 Roma
Tel. 06/39754151
francesca_cipolloni@yahoo.it 
Pec: francescacipolloni@ordineavvocatiroma.org
Avv. Emanuela Origlia 
Patrocinante in Cassazione Via Francesco Denza n. 3 00197 Roma tel. 0680307948 
avv.emanuelaoriglia@gmail.com 
pec: emanuelaoriglia@ordineavvocatiroma.org
Avv. Giusy Loredana Scavuzzo
Via Alessandria n.119 – 00198 Roma 
C/da Misilla n.228 – 91025 Marsala (TP)
tel. +39 068547019 – cell.+393491385662 – fax. +390623329681
avvgiusyloredanascavuzzo@gmail.com  
scavuzzogiusyloredana@pec.ordineavvocatimarsala.it

Avv. Moira Caputo
Largo Generale Gonzaga del Vodice, 2 00195 Roma
Tel. 06.3612497 Fax 06.3200154
lpmf.caputo@gmail.com

Avv. Andrea D’Amico
Via Michele Mercati 17/a 00197 – Roma (RM), Italia
Tel.: +39 06 87 15 52 23 Fax: +39 06 87 15 52 23
avvandreadamico@gmail.com
P.e.c.: andreadamico1@ordineavvocatiroma.org
Studio Legale Avv. Valentina Romilda De Gregorio
Via del Pigneto, 6 San Felice Circeo 
Tel. 329.6219176
valentinadegregorio@libero.it
PEC: valentinar.degregorio@pec.it
Avv. Annamaria Napoli
00193 ROMA – Via Cassiodoro, 19 (int. 6)
Tel./Fax. 06.6834010
studioroma@studiolegaleassociatonapoli.it
Avv. Antonella Ferri
Piazza Fiume n 5 03100 Frosinone 
Tel e fax 0775 202307 
pec: avvantonellaferri@pec.it 
studiolegale.antonellaferri@gmail.com
Avv. Paolo Cacciagrano 
ROMA VIA SAVOIA N. 72 00198 
Tel / Fax 06.56558245 – 3939211594
avvpaolocacciagrano@gmail.com 
PEC  avvpaolocacciagrano@cnfpec.it
Avv. Alessandro Zottola  
Viale Vasco de Gama  91 – 00121 Roma Lido di Ostia
TEL/FAX 0664670249
altro studio  Viale Angelico, N. 35 – 00195 Roma
TEL/FAX 0689538880 EMAIL: 
alezot@hotmail.com

PEC: alezot@legalmail.it

Avv. Valentina Coppa

Via Teulada 55 Roma
tel. 06/3725249
cell. 3398124132

pec : valentinacoppa@ordineavvocatiroma.org

Avv. Luca Bolognesi
Via Giuseppe Ferrari 11 Roma
PEC: lucabolognesi@ordineavvocatiroma.org
Email: avv.lbolognesi@libero.it
Telefono dello Studio: 06.58333966
Fax: 06.37890315

Avv. Annalisa Peccarisi
VIA PAOLO EMILIO 71 – Roma
tel e fax: 063243387
cell. 3478449146
mail: peccarisiannalisa@gmail.com
pec: annalisa.peccarisi@ordavvle.legalmail.it

Avv. Patrizia Ciccotti
Con studio in Velletri piazza Cairoli 30.
0696142539
3493178758

Avv. Giuseppe Nicolò Tedesco

Roma – Viale Giuseppe Mazzini n. 134
Tel/Fax: 06.37500397 / 06.68805710

Avv. Alessio Briguglio
Via Dardanelli 13, 00195 Roma (RM)
3334669551- fax 0635404024
albrig@hotmail.it
alessio.briguglio@legalmail.it

Avv. Gian Domenico Scolaro
Via Giacinta Pezzana 79 – 00197 – Roma
06/83658282
studiolegale.ls@virgilio.it
giandomenicoscolaro@ordineavvocatiroma.org

Avv. Raffaele Fiorillo
CORSO VITTORIO EMANUELE III° N°113
04016 SABAUDIA ( LT )
raffaele.fiorill2020@libero.it
raffaele.fiorill2020@pec.libero.it
telefono : 0773/510074
cellulare: 340/4629675